Qatar Visa Free Entry Countries Including Pakistan & India

Nationals from 101 countries can obtain Qatar visa free entry on their arrival. The remaining nationalities can apply for online e-visa through Hayya portal. Qatar is growing its reputation for being one of the world’s best welcoming countries. It offers diverse range of facilities to visitors who are excited to explore the newly-made attractions in the country.

Qatar Visa Free Entry Country List

We have compiled a list for Qatar visa free entry eligible countries. Visa waiver is divided into two categories. Nationals from first category can stay up to 90 days and its extendable for another 90 days. However, for other category this visa waiver is for 30 days single-entry and under certain circumstances it can be extended for another 30 days.

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine

These countries can get visa waiver for 30 days on their arrival.

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Ecuador
  • Falkland Islands
  • French Guiana
  • Georgia
  • Guyana
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Ireland
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Lebanon
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Maldives
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • San Marino
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Suriname
  • Thailand
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela

Qatar Visa-Free Entry Requirements

For Visa-free entry in Qatar, the basic requirements are 3 months valid passport with return or onward confirmed ticket. Only service fee 100 QAR is charged. However, all the visas are issued according to the instructions of Ministry of Interior. You can fill online application for e-visa on Hayya Platform.

Qatar Visa Free Entry for Pakistan

Pakistani nationals can also get visa free entry into Qatar. However, The Ministry of Interior has currently enforced to get pre hotel booking to obtain on-arrival visa. This restriction is for certain nationalities.

Qatar Visa Free Entry for India

Indian nationals can also obtain visa-free entry into Qatar but on the instructions of the Ministry of Interior, they are advised to have hotel reservation. On this condition, they can enjoy free on-arrival visa.


Am I eligible for Qatar Visa Free Entry?

Qatar has allowed 101 nationalities to enter into Qatar on visa waiver. you can check your country eligibility list as mentioned above in the article.

Can Pakistani citizens get visa free entry into Qatar?

Pakistani citizens can obtain 30 days visa-free entry on arrival in Qatar.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *